Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from PRESTIGE MOTORGROUP LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Adam Johnson

January 20, 2018
My electric car ran out of battery on the street in front of this business, and almost instantly a wonderful young man came out from Prestige and offered to help me push it out of the road, plus he offered to let me charge my car there since they also have a Nissan Leaf and hence the necessary charging cord! So wonderful of them to help someone in need for free without any hesitation!!!
reviews

Anthony Labalestra

September 12, 2018
Great people to work with!
reviews

Brenna Norwil

September 30, 2017
These guys gave me a great deal on my 2015 Subaru. Very nice and personable!
reviews

Chelsea Rivas

July 10, 2017
reviews

ELIZABETH Muthoni

May 21, 2020
reviews

Giacomo Occhino

February 25, 2019
Seriously, the most simple and professional car buying experience I’ve ever had. No games, no stress, and no going back-and-fourth. Thank you again!
reviews

Grumpys Drains

November 05, 2018
I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Salesman was very knowledgeable and an absolute professional. I recommend anyone to this car lot.
reviews

HS HS

March 14, 2018
Came in and bought a 2012 Ford Focus, car has been great and the prices where great too. Tony was very helpful when picking up the plates and provided quick and easy service.
reviews

Jennie Mccorkle

March 25, 2020
I took my son to buy a Subaru Wrx Sti and Denis was our salesman! He made our buying experience memorable! We bought a 2017 Subaru WRX STI great car great price! Headlight was out they fixed it no problem! We would definitely buy from them again!!!!
reviews

Lorenzo Dawson

March 22, 2019
Great customer service, reasonable prices.
reviews

Mark A

January 23, 2018
The staff is very helpful and easy to talk to. It helps that they sell really sweet vehicles; I love my A3, it's quite possibly the best car I've ever owned.
reviews

nik ku

February 06, 2021
Nice cars...
reviews

Oleg N

November 27, 2018
Great customer service, reasonable prices.
reviews

Phil Carder

April 03, 2020
Nice cars, great people, honest deals. Highly recommended.
reviews

Rhonda Overstreet

July 31, 2017
Prestige Auto went way above and beyond my expectations. The staff was wonderful and so helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a used car. Phil was the best.
reviews

Samantha Jelkjen

June 16, 2019
Super nice people, and easy to deal with. We had a great experience there :)
reviews

Steve Allen

September 25, 2017
Great people, outstanding cars and SUV'S
reviews

Tanya Johnson

July 07, 2018
Least painful car buying experience I've ever had. I was out in less than 2 hours!
reviews

Vladimir Karcha

October 07, 2017
Great experience working with Prestige... definitely recommend this dealership.
reviews

Will Purchase

December 14, 2017
Today my wife and I bought a 2008 Mercedes Benz e350 from Denis who was our salesman and Tony who was our finance manager and this was honestly the most painless car buying experience we’ve ever had. Signing the paperwork was a breeze.Very upfront and honest people. I would have no problem going back every time we need a new vehicle. Thank you from the Purchase family and happy holidays.
reviews

XXX XXX

February 22, 2018
(Translated by Google) Ostaps work was great I recommend it to everyone, it is clearly quickly cheap! (Original) Ostaps work was great ???? ??????????, ????? ?????? ?????? ?????? !!!
reviews

YG Dispatch

December 04, 2018
Easy to work with, friendly, honest sales personal, and most of all, they have the best price in the area, we can find, as well as great selection of used, Germany's and Japanese cars, they definitely eaed our next car shopping stop. Good job guys.
reviews

Yusuf Jackson

December 01, 2017
Excellent staff, excellent inventory. They helped me finance my beautiful car and made the process very easy. They followed up with me and made sure I was happy with my purchase! They aren't out for a quick buck these people actually care, that's rare. I would recommend them over others.
0

You have no vehicle saved.